Welcome to ISQua Login | Register | Contact Us

Board Member Portfolios

Listed below are the portfolios undertaken by each Board Member.  Should you wish to comment on any of the below noted items or wish to contact a particular Board about their portfolio please email info@isqua.org.

  • Regions/Lower and Middle Income Countries - Prof David Bates
  • Board Accreditation Committee - Ms Wendy Nicklin
  • Accreditation Council - Dr Bhupendra K Rana
  • Membership - Dr Wui-Chiang Lee
  • Honorary Treasurer and Corporate Governance and Audit Committee - Ms Wendy Nicklin
  • Special Interest Group: Social Care for Older Persons - 
  • Innovation and Systems Change Working Group - Prof Rene Amalberti
  • Japan Conference Programme and Planning Committee - Prof Cliff Hughes
  • Education Committee - Dr Wui-Chiang Lee

  • Europe - Dr Janne Lehmann Knudsen
  • Asia and Japan - Dr Wui-Chiang Lee and Prof Yuichi Imanaka
  • China - Prof Cliff Hughes
  • South America - Dr David Bates
  • Africa - Dr David Bates
  • Middle East - Dr Janne Lehmann Knudsen
  • Australasia and Oceania - Professor Jeffrey Braithwaite and Prof Villis Marshall