Welcome to ISQua Login | Register | Contact Us
You are here:

Cape Town Committees

  • Programme and Planning Committee

    Co - Chairs:
    Wendy Nicklin; 
    ISQua President
    Sharon Slabbert;
    Executive Officer, HASA

    Peter Lachman; 
    ISQua CEO
    M.A. Kadar Marikar;
    CEO,  MSQH 
    Jacqui Stewart;
    CEO, The Council for Health Service Accreditation of Southern Africa
    David Vaughan; 
    Director of Quality and Patient Safety, Children’s Hospital Group, Board Member ISQua
    Helen Crisp;
    Independent Consultant for Quality Improvement in Healthcare
    John Brennan;
    2017 Quality Improvement Scholar in Residence with the RCPI & ISQua
    Eugene Nelson;
    Director Population Health and Measurement at The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy and Clinical Practice
    Tyson Welzel;
     Group General Manager, Mediclinic
    Riccardo Tartaglia; Director, Clinical Risk Management and Patient Safety Centre of Tuscany Health Service, Representative for 2020 conference
    Ziyanda Mgugudo; 
    Public Health Registrar, Western Cape Government 
    Emmanuel Aiyenigba;
    Maurice Goodman; 
    Chief Medical Officer, Discovery Health
    Thato Mosidi; Medical Student