Welcome to ISQua Login | Register | Contact Us
You are here:

Kuala Lumpur Committees

  • Programme and Planning Committee

    Co - Chairs:
    Wendy Nicklin; 
    ISQua President
    Suraiya Hussein; Deputy President, MSQH  

    Peter Lachman; 
    ISQua CEO
    Nor'Aishah Abu Bakar; Head of Patient Safety Unit, MOH Malaysia
    M.A.Kadar Marikar; CEO,  MSQH 
    Jacqui Stewart; CEO, The Council for Health Service Accreditation of Southern Africa
    David Greenfield; Prof & Director, Australian Institute of Health Service Management; University of Tasmania
    Helen Crisp; Independent Consultant for Quality Improvement in Healthcare
    Manvir Jesudasan; Board Member for Patient Advocate, MSQH
    John Brennan; 2017 Quality Improvement Scholar in Residence with the RCPI & ISQua
    Julie Reed; Deputy Director & Academic Lead, CLAHRC NWL
    Eugene Nelson; Director Population Health and Measurement at The Dartmouth Institute for Health Policy and Clinical Practice. 

  • Abstract Committee

    External Evaluation -  Jacqui Stewart and Triona Fortune
    Governance, Leadership and Health Policy – Mike Durkin
    Data for Improvement – Jim Robblee
    Innovations and Improvement in Low - Middle - Income Countries - Bruce Agins and Joseph Murungu
    Primary and Community Based Care - Neil Houston
    The Future of Quality/The Next Frontier – Chris Cornue 
    The Person – Ronen Rozenblum
    Education Through Learning and Sharing - Shin Ushiro
    Quality and Safety for the Vulnerable – David Vaughan 
    Patient Safety – Helen Crisp (Chair)