Welcome to ISQua Login | Register | Contact Us

認定病院患者安全推進事業の取り組み
Efforts made in the “Patient Safety Promotion” project 

日程: 2018年1月22日

演者
: 

栗原 博之
公益財団法人 日本医療機能評価機構 教育研修事業部長

 

Date: 
22 January 2018

Presenter:  Hiroyuki Kurihara
General Manager of Dept. of Education and Training - Japan Council for Quality Health Care.

 

Webinarについて
About the Webinar

認定病院患者安全推進事業とは、当機構の認定病院の有志が主体となり、患者安全の推進を目的として組織された「認定病院患者安全推進協議会」が行っている事業である。これまで、患者安全に関して緊急性が高い課題に応じた部会などを設置し、さまざまな検討を行うとともに、患者安全推進ジャーナルを発行するなどの活動を通じて、全国の病院における患者安全の推進に寄与してきた。今回はそれらの活動を振り返り、紹介する。

Accredited hospitals voluntarily work to enhance patient safety under the framework of the “Patient Safety Promotion Council (PSP).” Since its establishment, it has been supporting patient safety in hospitals through the following activities: having discussion in working groups focusing on urgent patient safety matters and publishing the PSP journals. In this webinar, the presenter reviews and introduces the activities. 




演者について
About the Presenter

 

1) 経歴
1993年3月、北里大学薬学部薬学研究科前期博士課程修了。その後NTT東日本関東病院勤務(薬剤師、医療安全管理者、治験事務局長を歴任)を経て、2017年4月より公益財団法人日本医療機能評価機構教育研修事業部長。

2) 専門
医療安全、医療訴訟、臨床倫理

3) 社会的活動
東京都医療安全推進協議会委員、東京都医療公社医療安全委員会委員、医療事故・紛争対応研究会関東甲信越地区世話人・事務局長

 

1) Biography
Hiroyuki Kurihara graduated from the graduate school of pharmaceutical science (doctoral program; first semester) at Kitasato University School of Pharmacy in March 1993. After working for NTT Kanto Medical Center Tokyo as a pharmacist, medical safety manager, and head of Clinical Trial Center, he joined Japan Council for Quality Health Care as a general manager of Department of Education and Training in April 2017.
 

2) Specialty
Medical safety, medical malpractice lawsuit, and clinical ethics.
 

3) Social activity
Member of the Tokyo Metropolitan Medical Safety Promotion Council, and Medical Safety Committee of Tokyo Metropolitan Health and Medical Treatment Corporation.
Secretary general and caretaker of The Society of Medical Conflict Management in Kanto and Koshinetsu districts. 

 

日時
Time & Date

日程: 2018年1月22日

時間:

Tokyo 19:00
Dublin  10:00 
New York  05:00
Toronto  05:00 
Rio de Janeiro  08:00 
Los Angeles  02:00 
Taipei (Taiwan)  18:00 
Sydney  21:00 
Singapore  18:00
Moscow  13:00 
Accra (Ghana)  10:00
Paris ( France) 11:00

お申込み
Registration

お申込みはこちら
受付人数に限りがございますので、お早めにお申込みください。
ご登録完了後、視聴方法等を記した「申し込み登録完了メール」をお送りいたします。


To register click here.
Please register ahead of time as space is limited.
After you register, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.