Welcome to ISQua Login | Register | Contact Us

Introducing our Institutional Members

Noted below are some of our 2018 Institutional Members

Institutional Members

  • Clinical Excellence Commission (CEC), NSW, Australia

  • AACI, United States

  • Accreditation Canada

  • ACGME, United States

  • Australian Healthcare Associates

  • Australian Institute of Health Innovation

  • Brazilian Society of Clinical Pathology / Laboratory Medicine (SBPC / ML)

  • British Columbia Patient Safety & Quality Council

  • Canadian Patient Safety Institute (CPSI)

  • CHKS, UK

  • Dubai Healthcare City Authority - Regulation (DHCR), United Arab Emirates

  • Federation of Bosnia and Herzegovina (AKAZ)

  • GS1 Healthcare

  • Healthdirect Australia

  • Hospital Quality Professional Center (Centro Profesional de Calidad Hospitalaria), Mexico

  • INASanté (Instance Nationale de l'Accréditation en Santé), Tunisia

  • Infinity Education Ark, Australia

  • Institut for Kvalitet og Akkreditering i Sundhedsvæsenet (IKAS), Denmark

  • Instituto Colombiano de Normas Técnicas y Certificación - ICONTEC

  • International Board of Medicine and Surgery (IBMS), United States

  • Japan Council for Quality Health Care (JQ), Japan

  • Jefferson College of Population Health (JCPH), USA

  • La Plateforme pour l’Amélioration continue de la Qualité des soins et de la Sécurité des patients (PAQS), Belgium

  • NHG Praktijk Accreditering, Netherlands

  • Organización para la Excelencia de la Salud - OES, Colombia

  • Quality & Accreditation Institute (QAI), India

  • Temos, Germany

  • The Australian Council on Healthcare Standards

  • The Joint Commission of Taiwan (JCT)

  • The Saudi Central Board for Accreditation of Healthcare Institutions (CBAHI)

  • Turkish Health Care Quality and Accreditation Institute (TÜSKA), Turkey

  • Tusla – Child and Family Agency, Ireland

  • University Research Co., LLC (URC), US