Welcome to ISQua Login | Register | Contact Us

Distinguished Service Award

The Distinguished Service Award recognises conspicuous contributions to the purposes of ISQua or the facilitation of those purposes in any particular activity of ISQua.

Name  Country  Year Awarded 
Barbara Donaldson  New Zealand  2008
Thomas Perneger Switzerland 2008
Chris Brook Australia 2009
Helena Beaard  Netherlands 2012
 Peter Woodruff Australia  2013
 Rosa Sunol Spain 2015
 Paul van Ostenberg  United States  2015 
 Bruce Barraclough Australia 2016